Tags

, , , , , ,

I was looking for a makeup organizer and after googling a bit here and there, I came to the conclusion that Glam Caddy would be perfect for my needs.

Thus, after searching various sites, I decided to order from TheDubaiBazaar.com as it was only AED 49 and had free delivery. Plus it was Cash on Delivery and I was like if anything goes wrong or I don’t receive my item, I just won’t have to chase them for money.

So on Thursday, 13th November 2014 at exactly 1:04:11 AM, I placed my order with the seller Warda Zarqa at TheDubaibazaar.com. At around 11 AM, I received a call to confirm my order. When asked, the lady mentioned that I will receive my order within 48 working hours. So she will contact the merchant and if it’s in stock, I will most probably receive it on Sunday and if not by Monday.
Lo-Behold, it arrived earlier than expected on Saturday, the 15th at around 1 pm. I wanted to check the package before handing the package but the courier guy refused saying that it’s against the company policy. So I handed him the money plus a small tip (because he actually called me instead of giving me missed calls like those Aramex guys)

Anyway, after putting it all together, I realized that a piece was broken and the thing wasn’t rotating properly. I called them up but I then realized that they were closed on Saturdays.

So next morning, I left them a message via their live chat and received a call back from them at 1 PM stating they will talk to the merchant and get back to me.

They called me twice on the 18th but I was too busy to pick up and forgot to call back.

On the 19th I received a call from Parzel to confirm my delivery. About 10 minutes later, I also received a call from TheDubaibazaar.com to confirm whether I have received my delivery.

At around 2, I received my replacement and handed the original one i received. The replacement was perfect….nothing was broken and all the units were working properly. I informed them the same via the live chat.

On the 22nd, I received a call from them asking whether I was happy with my item. I also received a call from the actual merchant asking the same.

If this isn’t awesome service, then I don’t know what is. They made sure that I was completely satisfied with my item even though it was only 50 AED.

So to sum it up, if you are looking for goods online with low prices and free delivery with awesome customer service, TheDubaiBazaar.com is the way to go.

Rating: 10/10!

DISCLAIMER: This is not a sponsored review. I purchase the mentioned product/s with my own money and the opinion stated here are that of my own. I have not received any compensation for this review

