Bath & Body Works’ semi-annual sale is on!

This time, I decided not to go overboard as I already have tonnes of stuff from there to use up. However, I wanted to pick up some candles as I was running out of them.

I went to their branch at Mirdif City Centre and came home with everything except the candles 😛

BBW1

So, here is what I got:

Body Lotions

All the ones over here were reduced to AED 15 from AED 60. Best thing is that these were manufactured this year….I love fresh stock! 😛 I did buy some additional ones for AED 10 (Sugar&Fig and Sheer Freesia) but those went straight to my mum’s charity box

Body Lotions    Body Lotions

Shower gels/Cream Body Washes 

All for AED 10 except the Rome Honey Suckle Amore which was priced at AED 15.
EDIT: I checked the receipt and realized that they charged me AED 15 for Sweet Pea as well even though it was advertised to be AED 10

Shower Gels and Shower Cream

Fragrance Mist Set

I have enough mists so I bought this for an aunt. The individual mini ones were going for AED 10 each. However, they didn’t have the scents I wanted so I ended up paying a bit more and getting this set for AED 55.

Body mist

Golden Sugar Scrub + Triple Moisture Body Cream combo

Picked this up for an aunt as well for AED 55. I have previously bought the scrub for AED 20 and the Cream for AED 10 so compared to that, this set did come out to be a bit on the higher side. However, I have no regrets…..the scrub is so totally worth it! I will try to make another trip to pick up more of these scrubs 😀

Cashmere Glow Scrub          Cashmere glow cream

Hand washes

I love Midnight Pomegranate and Warm Vanilla Sugar and these were going for AED 10! I picked up two more for AED 15 each.

 

Hand Washes

Fresh Picked Meyer Lemon Combo

This set came with a gentle foaming hand wash, deep cleansing hand wash, hand sanitizer and a hand & body cream for only AED 50! This was a total bargain and I would have bought more if other scents were available.

Fresh Picked Meyer Lemon Fresh Picked Meyer Lemon SetFresh Picked Meyer1

They also included a card explaining what each product was, how to use it and the ingredients used.

    Card2            Card1

 By the time I got done, I got super hungry so I ended my haul with a trip to Edo Cafe to pick up some yummy mochis 😀

Edo Cafe

 Mochis                    Mochis


